Posted by: Heather | January 31, 2011

last day in edinburgh

hi
since ive gotten my box and all its goodies..: ), im now headed back to london,
my amazing room-mate ‘cleaned’ by my bed. aka throwing away postcards, and random bits of paper i had on my bed. including the numbers of the family members i’m ment to be meeting. so grandme or mommy.. who ever reads this first, i really need those numbers.  as a message would be great.
anyway i spend my last day here, going to the elephant house, (the birthplace of harry potter) and a really cool used book store… where i bought two books. i’ve since justified my new addition by claiming i needed bus reading material. fascinating books too.
now i’ve off to re-pack my bag and see what else my roommate had deemed worthy of tossing….

Leave a Reply

Categories

